Kontakt

KONTAKT OSS

SENTRALBORD

51 71 45 15

fax: 51 71 45 01

 

 

TELEFON

MOBIL

E-POST

RYFYLKE NÆRINGSHAGE

 

 

 

Heidi Skifjell (Daglig leder)

51 71 45 02

975 02 974

fnhage@finnoy.com

Elisabeth Hauge Nordbø

51 71 45 14

924 64 987

elisabeth@finnoy.com

Per Øystein Sandvin (Mat)

51 71 45 11

481 17 977

per-oystein@finnoy.com

Oddrun Merete Reilstad Handeland

 

993 81 032

oddrun@finnoy.com

Adriana Popa (renhold)

 

967 03 631

adrimiha@yahoo.com

Povl Nørgaard(prosjekt)

 

 

povlnorgaard@finnoy.com

FINNØY ØKONOMI

 

 

 

Hele avdeling

51 71 45 00

 

post@finnoy.com

Ruth Berge

51 71 45 18

919 164 37

ruth@finnoy.com

Siv H. Flesjå

51 71 45 07

416 85 246

siv@finnoy.com

Margrete Frafjord

51 71 45 16

971 40 953

margrete@finnoy.com

Ingeborg Ueland

51 71 45 05

958 28 552

ingeborg@finnoy.com

Gunbjørg Handeland

51 71 45 06

913 93 453

gunbjorg@finnoy.com

Arne Linndal

51 71 45 17

975 77 610

arne@finnoy.com

Elise Lunde

51 71 45 04

976 56 518

elise@finnoy.com

Solgunn R. Madland

51 71 45 22

971 08 457

solgunn@finnoy.com

Ragna Nordbø

51 71 45 03

913 04 968

ragna@finnoy.com

Ove Rosland

51 71 45 00

473 06 919

kontor@finnoy.com

Ottar Sandanger

51 71 45 19

926 43 670

ottar@finnoy.com

Kjell Augestad

51 71 45 21

974 85 880

kjell@finnoy.com

Nina Elin Vikshåland

51 71 45 16

924 56 554

nina@finnoy.com

RYFYLKE LIVSGNIST

 

 

 

Tor Øyvind Skeiseid

51 71 45 27

982 06 333

tor@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Kåre Vignes

51 71 45 26

414 55 635

kare@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Helene R. Vestbø

51 71 45 26

917 20 907

helene@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Tolli Ferstad

 

 

tolli@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Leif Arild Steen

51 71 45 26

916 15 420

leif@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Silje Vignes

 

940 01 017

silje@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Svanhild E. Spanne

51 71 45 26

907 73 796

svanhild@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

 

 

 

 

TINE RÅDGIVING

03080

 

 

Arve Vignes

 

908 88 308

arve.vignes@tine.no

Svein Egil Skartveit

 

958 12 417

svein.egil.skartveit@tine.no

Sigrid Raugstad

 

970 84 767

sigrid.raugstad@tine.no

Bjørn Halvor Åsland

 

 

bjorn.halvor.asland@tine.no

Karin Spanne

 

915 73 055

karin.spanne@tine.no

 

 

 

 

AVLØYSARLAGET

Finnøy og Rennesøy

51 71 45 20

51 72 33 45

(Fax Rennesøy):

51 72 00 01

 

Arne Madland

 

957 35 402

frl@finnoy.com

Marianne Gård

51 71 45 23

957 31 803

marianne@finnoy.com

TOMATFESTIVALEN

 

 

 

Oddrun Merethe Reilstad

 

993 81 032

oddrunmerethe@tomatfestivalen.no

 

 

 

 

ADVOKATFIRMA ØVERLAND

 

 

 

Kristoffer Hovda

51 71 45 12

478 53 631

hovda@advest.no

 

 

 

 

FISKERIFAGLIG OPPLÆRINGSKONTOR

 

 

 

Kristin Haver

51 71 45 09

481 18 576

kristin@ffor.no

Karina Eike

51 71 45 09

906 56 704

karina@ffor.no

DICKINSON GROUP

 

 

 

Stephan Dickinson

52 71 24 00

908 72 546

post@ryfylkeshipping.no

 

 

 

 

GJENSIDIGE

 

 

 

Torbjørn Bøe

51 71 45 20

913 76 337

torbjorn.bo@gjensidige.no

 

 

 

 

TOPP AFRIKA

984 89 199

994 38 761

info@toppafrika.no

ROBOT SOLUTIONS

 

 

frode@hesbynet.no

RYFYLKE ENERGILAG

 

 

stig.hanasand@online.no

NESTDESIGN

 

966 51 380

office@nestdesignmedia.com

BLOMEN HAGE & LANDSKAP

 

415 06 578

post@blomenhage.no

Ryfylke Næringshage as

Judaberg,4160 Finnøy

tlf: 51 71 45 15 e-post:fnhage@finnoy.com